Search

JixHost reviews

Please enable JavaScript to view chart

JixHost has a low number of reviews.

While every review is helpful, visitors should attribute more weight to pages with more reviews.

See the metrics that we looked at
Page RelevancyFootnote 1 Very Low
# of Reviews 1
# that Recommend 0
Very Low
% that Recommend 0%
Very Low
Overall RatingFootnote 2 30%
Very Low
Review QualityFootnote 2 Footnote * 0%
Very Low

If this host does not meet your expectations, please browse our search section to find one that does.

Still no response from JixHost and no refund

I have had no response from JixHost at all and no refund after numerous repeated support requests. They have no respect for customers at all and falsely advertise that they will help any and all of their customers. I am so sickened by the inconvenience they had me incur because of their complete negligence and inability to serve their customers even with the simplest of issues. Stay away from JixHost!

Biggest Pro: NONE
Biggest Con: Everything

Previous reviews by Shirley Fraser

The information below is no longer valid because the user has posted a follow-up review above.

Read other entries by this user:

JixHost the Host that takes your money and won't give it back!

I was with this host for 5 months and they soaked me for over $200.00 and they were rude to my customer and as well as tried to tell me that I had to get a VPS in order to have PhP safe mode turned off. Among other ridiculous charges they tried to make me pay for services that naturally come with ANY other hosting company, they were very rude to me as well and have refused to honor their 30 day money back guarantee because they say that it does not apply to resellers! Not to mention all the downtime I have had with them , that I can prove because I paid a company to monitor my site/server for me so show the pathetically slow speed of it and as well all the down time I was receiving. Please what ever you do STAY AWAY FROM THIS WEBSITE www.jixhost.com .

Thank you for your time.

By Shirley Fraser on November 11th, 2012 at 11:50 EST
URL: http://www.esellresell.net/ Customer for 3 - 5 months
Plan: Reseller | Platform: Linux | Email: [Logged]

Was this review helpful?
10 people voted yes

{host_name} Alternatives

Host Gator – {host_reviews2} reviews

Overall: {host_score2}/10

KnownHost – {host_reviews3} reviews

Overall: {host_score3}/10

Visit JixHost
  • Filters (Advanced)

    Filters

    Only show reviews for:

    Selecting a filter will display only the reviews that match the filter. The rating averages at the top of the page will also change. Use if you want to severely limit the information visible to you.


  • More Options

    More Options

     first
     entries

Support our work: We earn a referral fee when you sign-up with some of the hosts listed on the site.

20 years operating About us

© 1999-2019 User Reviews Inc. Address: L0070-323 Coventry Road, Ottawa, Ontario K1K 3X6. Terms of Use & Privacy Policy