Search

HostNamaste reviews [Updated: September 2020]

Please enable JavaScript to view chart

On average, HostNamaste is recommended by users on our web site.

This statement was automatically generated by analyzing the reviews and ratings about the company.

See the metrics that we looked at
Page RelevancyFootnote 1 High
# of Reviews 17
# that Recommend 17
Very High
% that Recommend 100%
Very High
Overall RatingFootnote 2 99.9%
Very High
Review QualityFootnote 2 Footnote * 100%
Very High

If this host does not meet your expectations, please browse our search section to find one that does.

Very good service, excellent support

I have had a good run dealing with Hostnamaste team. Control panel has a lot of good software like blog and forum. My site has been up from the very beginning, never had any problems. Uptime and speed connectivity have been also great. Go and compare yourself, with the support and uptime, you really can't go wrong with them. In few words they are professional and really caters to what you need.

Good host, I like Hostnamaste OpenVZ VPS hosting

I'm very very happy. I would recommend Hostnamaste OpenVZ VPS hosting solutions to anyone who asks me which host he/she should choose for any type of website. You can change your php.ini file and set your own settings and everything. I'm impressed how well everything is, it's even easy to set up your own email accounts and a lot of features. They did everything I needed - my site is online and I am happy. Thanks for a great work. I guess that this is what I could say about this web host, if you are looking for a hosting provider or want to change your existing one I highly recommend them, for their great value and reasonable prices.

I am 100% happy client. Recommend them

Good value for money.. Site is extremely fast to load and has had almost perfect uptime. The features they offer are nearly endless - they could be suitable for running any kind of website I think. When I read the reviews, I didn't believe it, but I literally get an answer just minutes after I've e-mailed Hostnamaste team... and this is even before I've placed my order! And everything was really set up in an hour. Very helpful technical support, yes on weekends too, fast servers and very well priced. I recommend Hostnamaste OpenVZ VPS hosting service to others.

efficient, flexible, and powerful services

Well, Hostnamaste has been an amazing host. Support is quick and extremely helpful. Notices are posted well in advance so you can quickly notify your users. Real people answering real phones and having honest to goodness conversations with you about your situation. I am hosting my web site at their OpenVZ VPS hosting account - everything works good. Pricing: Value for what I'm receiving is excellent.

Response by Mitesh, who is the owner of HostNamaste:

Thanks, Kristofer! We're pleased to be able to help you! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything we can do for you! Best of luck!

Posted on June 15th, 2020 at 20:26 EST

Really good OpenVZ VPS hosting

I've had nothing but success when working with Hostnamaste OpenVZ VPS hosting. Special requests have always come through quickly and gracefully. The setup was fast - I was transferring my test sites within minutes of receiving their instant welcome emails. My network and server uptime are great - 99.9% - sites are always up. Helpful and professional customer support - they work 24/7 and always ready to help and solve any trouble. Highly recommend them to all webmasters or newbies looking for affordable and professional hosting services.

Response by Mitesh, who is the owner of HostNamaste:

Thanks, Wilfredo! We're pleased to be able to help you! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything we can do for you! Best of luck!

Posted on May 27th, 2020 at 20:13 EST

With Hostnamaste I always get a quick response

I have a good time since I've been hosting my websites with Hostnamaste cheap shared hosting, I have no server crashes or hacker attacks, my site really works good and it costs many resources when users take the videochat, but the performance is always good. They are amazing, on boarding was a breeze. Getting sites set up happens so quick. Steady so, guys - your web hosting service is very good!

Response by Mitesh, who is the owner of HostNamaste:

Thanks, F. Huard! We're pleased to be able to help you! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything we can do for you! Best of luck!

Posted on April 24th, 2020 at 19:47 EST

Server uptime is very good. Thumbs up!

I would like to extend my deep gratitude to Hostnamaste OpenVZ VPS hosting for their prompt and efficient assistance on fixing my wordpress login issue. They assisted me via Teamviewer and took control of my computer and worked his magic. It took close to 45 minutes to discover the root and fix the issue. Kudos to them for the assistance and dedication to fix my problem. Will highly recommend Hostnamaste as a web host! Tech support is seriously top-notch!

Response by Mitesh, who is the owner of HostNamaste:

Thanks, Silas! We're pleased to be able to help you! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything we can do for you! Best of luck!

Posted on April 20th, 2020 at 19:11 EST

I would definitely recommend them.

I am very glad to be with this hosting provider, especially their customer service and support. They assisted me through all the difficulties I had in transferring my website from another server. I felt understood and supported. I would definitely recommend them to use. Great host with many attractive features which help to run web sites smoothly and reliable.

Response by Mitesh, who is the owner of HostNamaste:

Thanks, Rocha! We're pleased to be able to help you! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything we can do for you! Best of luck!

Posted on February 21st, 2020 at 22:08 EST

well-trained support staff always assists me

They are very good service, excellent customer service via chat and email. Control panel has a lot of good software like blog and forum. I should note that I do not have large amounts of traffic visiting my website, and that is something which could change my review, however, at my mediocre traffic requirements, Hostnamaste has served my in all better than any other host I have ever had. Their uptime is very good. Thumbs up!

Response by Mitesh, who is the owner of HostNamaste:

Thanks, Leandro! We're pleased to be able to help you! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything we can do for you! Best of luck!

Posted on January 13th, 2020 at 19:47 EST

Excellent web hosting service

Really nice web host with fast servers located in India. My personal experience proves that Hostnamaste service is really professional along with high server stability, good speed connection and useful features. Recommend this web host to all people on the web. If you're earning from your website, it may be worth your while to pay those extra dollars. After all, as long as your site is up, you stand the chance of getting additional sales which will more than make up for the additional cost of a few bucks. Remember: no site, no sale. Hostnamaste is a great web host. Thumbs up!

Response by Mitesh, who is the owner of HostNamaste:

Thanks, Rhett! We're pleased to be able to help you! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything we can do for you! Best of luck!

Posted on December 26th, 2019 at 20:44 EST
Visit HostNamaste
  • Filters (Advanced)

    Filters

    Only show reviews for:

    Selecting a filter will display only the reviews that match the filter. The rating averages at the top of the page will also change. Use if you want to severely limit the information visible to you.


  • More Options

    More Options

     first
     entries
Date modified:

Support our work: We earn a referral fee when you sign-up with some of the hosts listed on the site.

21 years operating About us

© 1999-2020 User Reviews Inc. Address: L0070-323 Coventry Road, Ottawa, Ontario K1K 3X6. Terms of Use & Privacy Policy