SECTIONS
  HOME
  Basic Hosting
  Dedicated Server
  ColdFusion Hosting
  E-Commerce
  NT Hosting
  Top Rated
Lunar Pages
TOOLS
  Buying Guides
  Domain Availability Check
  Read/Submit Reviews
  Add/Modify Host
SUPPORT
  Glossary
  Contact Form
Host Gator
ADVERTISE
  Information
WEBMASTER
  Link to Us
  Partners/Links
  Affiliate Programs
SierraHost
SierraHost Reviews
 
Do you have more than 1 web site?
Host Gator lets you host as many web sites as you want in 1 account. This is a great way to save money if you have more than 1 web site, or if you plan on opening more in the near future.
 
"Don't Listen To Randfy Mcray"
SierraHost   http://www.sierrahost.com/
By: Dana Chaffin   trouble-with-hostflo@bottom-of-the-barrel.com
Date/Time of Posting = Jun 16 2005 / 18:05:30
IP Address: 219.121.25.61
Rating: 1
If anyone is curious about why Randfy Mcray is giving a good review, it's as simple as doing a whois on his e-mail address. esiteszone.com is owned by the same people who own SierraHost.com and HostFlo.net. For more information please visit: http://www.bottom-of-the-barrel.com/hostflo
"Umm...No Problem"
SierraHost   http://www.sierrahost.com/
By: Randfy Mcray   support@esiteszone.com
Date/Time of Posting = May 26 2005 / 20:40:35
IP Address: 151.198.71.251
Rating: 9
I am happy with them so far. I have been with them for almost 8 months now. I haven't had any problem with them. I must be lucky then, because they respond to all my support request in timely manner. So far, I am happy.
"Beware Of This Company"
SierraHost   http://www.sierrahost.com/
By: Dana Chaffin   trouble-with-hostflo@bottom-of-the-barrel.com
Date/Time of Posting = May 26 2005 / 09:42:50
IP Address: 211.13.149.126
Rating: 1
SierraHost.com is run by the same people who run HostFlo.net They have been reported to the FBI and NJ Attorney General's Office for their questionable business practices. For more information, please visit my page at: http://www.bottom-of-the-barrel.com/hostflo
"Don't bother"
SierraHost   http://www.sierrahost.com/
By: Alan McCright   junque@ancientartways.com
Date/Time of Posting = Jun 03 2002 / 23:50:47
IP Address: 67.232.34.55
Rating: 2
Stay away from Sierrahost. When the servers go down - at least once a month, prime time - they may not be back up for a day or days. Support emails are usually not answered for at least three days on the rare occasions they are answered at all. Answers are terse, sometimes rude and show a poor command of english. No weekend support. Passwords are mysteriously erased. Bottomline: they don't care a whit about their customers.
Lunar Pages Reviews
Host Gator Reviews
 
Copyright © 1999-2007 WebHostingReviews.com             support@WebHostingReviews.com
This web site is protected by copyright law and international treaties. Unauthorized reproduction or distribution of copies of
this web site, or any portion of it, may result in severe civil and criminal penalties, and will be prosecuted
to the maximum extent possible under the law. Learn more about copyright. See our disclaimer.