SECTIONS
  HOME
  Basic Hosting
  Dedicated Server
  ColdFusion Hosting
  E-Commerce
  NT Hosting
  Top Rated
Lunar Pages
TOOLS
  Buying Guides
  Domain Availability Check
  Read/Submit Reviews
  Add/Modify Host
SUPPORT
  Glossary
  Contact Form
Host Gator
ADVERTISE
  Information
WEBMASTER
  Link to Us
  Partners/Links
  Affiliate Programs
midPhase
midPhase Reviews
 
Do you have more than 1 web site?
Host Gator lets you host as many web sites as you want in 1 account. This is a great way to save money if you have more than 1 web site, or if you plan on opening more in the near future.
 
"HORRIBLE! Read this tech support exchange"
midPhase   http://www.midphase.com/
By: Arthur   realm@songwave.com
Date/Time of Posting = Apr 01 2006 / 00:30:06
IP Address: 24.87.8.165
Rating: 1
Technical support is abysmal. Look at this exchange I had with their tech support...: note the TIMES. If you go with midphase, do NOT expect prompt service when the inevitable problems occur....[EDIT]Remainder of review removed: Unable to post original copy of e-mail conversation.[/EDIT]
"How to get back at them..."
midPhase   http://www.midphase.com/
By: Kevin   speshal_k@yahoo.com
Date/Time of Posting = Jan 13 2006 / 23:45:40
IP Address: 24.29.94.88
Rating: 1
Just back to let you know that I filed a complaint with the Illinois state attorney general and suggest others do the same. It's the only way we can hold businesses like midphase accountable.

http://www.illinoisattorneygeneral.gov/about/email_consumers.jsp

"In the end... it's a scam"
midPhase   http://www.midphase.com/
By: Kevin Heckeler   webmaster@adkforum.com
Date/Time of Posting = Nov 01 2005 / 20:02:52
IP Address: 24.92.48.122
Rating: 1
I had paid for a certain number of months with midphase. Before even reaching the end of those prepaid/contract months I stopped using their service. End of story? Not quite. 8 months later I suddenly receive an email stating I owe them like $100, despite never renewing with them or receiving a single notice of my account becoming delinquent. Then they try to trick you into cancelling your account, so that they have (in their mind) "proof" that you JUST cancelled and that they have you locked in at owing them for the unpaid months. It's an extortion scam, bullying people with threatening collections if they don't pay. Best thing I did this year was to remove my automatic billing information shortly after changing hosts. Buyer beware!
"midPhase has been fantastic"
midPhase   http://www.midphase.com/
By: John Beatrice   tmfbaoyouvbq@spammotel.com
Date/Time of Posting = Jun 28 2005 / 11:26:31
IP Address: 63.114.108.104
Rating: 10
I've been a midPhase customer -http://mainewebworks.com - for about a year now after trying a couple different host companies. I also work for a large competitive telephone company in my state that also resells web hosting using Interland. MidPhase has provided me the best technical support, billing support and all the bells and whistles I need. I'm amazed!!!
"Customer Service #1"
midPhase   http://www.midphase.com/
By: Allen Morrow   dots221@yahoo.com
Date/Time of Posting = Apr 14 2004 / 00:55:37
IP Address: 24.166.189.137
Rating: 10
I had tried three prior hosts with disastrous results (two of them on the thumbs down list). MidPhase was a whole new world. Being a total novice, I needed lots of help. MidPhase's support took me through every step with instant & helpful responses. The longest I ever had to wait was 15 minutes, and that was at 1:00 am on a weekend! If you are just starting out and need gentle guidance through the process, MidPhase is your best choice. The low price is just another bonus.
Lunar Pages Reviews
Host Gator Reviews
 
Copyright © 1999-2007 WebHostingReviews.com             support@WebHostingReviews.com
This web site is protected by copyright law and international treaties. Unauthorized reproduction or distribution of copies of
this web site, or any portion of it, may result in severe civil and criminal penalties, and will be prosecuted
to the maximum extent possible under the law. Learn more about copyright. See our disclaimer.