Manas Hosting

Visit Manas Hosting Visit Manas Hosting   Write your own Manas Hosting review. Write your own Manas Hosting review.
2 out of 65 (or 3% of) people recommend Manas Hosting.
 › Rating Averages ››
Uptime & Reliability Server & Connection Speed Price Value for Money
2.17 / 10.0 2.22 / 10.0 1.58 / 10.0
Technical Support & Knowledge Customer Service & Billing
1.33 / 10.0 1.55 / 10.0
Manas Hosting
› Overall Rating ››    12.60% 
How are ratings calculated? 
  • Analyze this Page for Me
Showing 51 to 60 out of 65 reviews.   Filter Reviews
Page Relevancy
Review Quality 100%
What's
this?

Manas Hosting reviews

uptime & reliability
1.00
server & connection speed
0.80
technical support & knowledge
0.50
customer service & billing
0.10
price value for money
8.50
* ratings are out of 10

Service sucks

Would not recommend this company. Price is cheap and so is their service. If you ask them a question they put off their mobile and wont lift. Support staff are no good. Take long to support.

Manashosting SUCKS

Biggest Pro: PRICE
Biggest Con: SUPORT

Manas Hosting is NOT recommended by Lynn Miranda. This person does NOT recommend Manas Hosting.
› Overall Rating ››    1.00% 
Reviewed on October 11th, 2009 at 00:31 EST by Lynn Miranda
Customer for duration of 1 - 2 years
IP Address: 117.204.133.14
Type of Plan: Shared   Platform: Windows   Domain: http://www.sunshinegoa.com/   Email: joelgoa@gmail.com
Write your own review. Write your own review.  
Was the above review helpful to you? (help) Yes No
15 out of 15 people found this review helpful.
End of Review #51 out of 65 Manas Hosting reviews
uptime & reliability
0.20
server & connection speed
0.50
technical support & knowledge
0.50
customer service & billing
1.00
price value for money
0.10
* ratings are out of 10

Manashosting = low quality + frustration guaranteed

This is the worst hosing service provide that one can have. I have paid for pay for 2 years and avail 3 year hosting plan. I am still with manashosting. It sucks, stinks. Only there sales team works other departments sleeps. Manashosting is the world best scamers in internet. I have hosted my personal site with manashosting, suddenly all my files vanised, not to connect through FTP, not use Panel to upload the file. Its been highly fustrating after repeted call and chat IM's no responce, no one is there to attend the calls. I am worried about the contents stored in the sever.

I only remember one thing, "All that glitters are not gold". I got trapped by there price. Noting is attractive except their price.

Two thumbs down for there support, their infastructure.

There is no negative rating in this site, manashosting takes wopping -5 (minus five) for the support and abiltiy to torture me.

Biggest Pro: price,
Biggest Con: Every thing.

Manas Hosting is NOT recommended by Dam. This person does NOT recommend Manas Hosting.
› Overall Rating ››    1.00% 
Reviewed on September 20th, 2009 at 01:10 EST by Dam
Customer for duration of 3 - 5 months
IP Address: 122.174.133.181
Type of Plan: Shared   Platform: Windows   Domain: [withheld]   Email: [withheld]
Write your own review. Write your own review.  
Was the above review helpful to you? (help) Yes No
15 out of 15 people found this review helpful.
End of Review #52 out of 65 Manas Hosting reviews
uptime & reliability
0.00
server & connection speed
0.00
technical support & knowledge
0.00
customer service & billing
0.00
price value for money
0.00
* ratings are out of 10

worse hosting Manashosting

Hi...

I have taken a Five Domain Package from Manashosting. However, ever since I have used their services, I am facing sever problem of downtime and pathetic customer care.

I, firmly, recommend you not to use any of the services of Manashosting even thought it is free of cost.

Avoid manashosting.

Ragards,

Dharmendra SHarma
dax7117@gmail.com

Manas Hosting is NOT recommended by Dharmendra Sharma. This person does NOT recommend Manas Hosting.
› Overall Rating ››    0.00% 
Reviewed on July 31st, 2009 at 00:50 EST by Dharmendra Sharma
Customer for duration of Less than 1 month
IP Address: 219.91.131.68
Type of Plan: Shared   Platform: Windows   Domain: [withheld]   Email: dax7117@gmail.com
Write your own review. Write your own review.  
Was the above review helpful to you? (help) Yes No
18 out of 18 people found this review helpful.
End of Review #53 out of 65 Manas Hosting reviews
uptime & reliability
0.00
server & connection speed
0.00
technical support & knowledge
0.00
customer service & billing
0.20
price value for money
0.00
* ratings are out of 10

Never Host from Manashosting

Hi.

I have a domain with Manashosting...i had very bad experience in hosting...their server are always down...and if u raise ticket..they reply u after 1012 hours...Really Very Bad..

Please...Please....DO NOT HOST ANYMORE FROM MANASHOSTING

Biggest Pro: Hosting
Biggest Con: Hosting

Manas Hosting is NOT recommended by Nashim. This person does NOT recommend Manas Hosting.
› Overall Rating ››    0.00% 
Reviewed on July 18th, 2009 at 22:49 EST by Nashim
Customer for duration of 3 - 5 months
IP Address: 125.63.106.216
Type of Plan: Shared   Platform: Windows   Domain: [withheld]   Email: [withheld]
Write your own review. Write your own review.  
Was the above review helpful to you? (help) Yes No
16 out of 16 people found this review helpful.
End of Review #54 out of 65 Manas Hosting reviews
uptime & reliability
0.10
server & connection speed
0.10
technical support & knowledge
0.10
customer service & billing
0.10
price value for money
5.00
* ratings are out of 10

DO NOT HOST YOUR SITE WITH MANAS

Hi,

using shared linux hosting with Manas , my worst mistake being their customer.

Never get this much problem in 10 years which get with Manas in 2 months.

1-50% uptime per month ,
2-Cpanel sucks always problem and they are not capable to fix,
3-Nonsecure , their hosting security weak , also getting access on your files,
4-No support , tech team aren't capable to write english and answer your questions as well , 5-manas tech team aint got no knowlegde.
6-my page rank was 4 now its 1 with manas, google bots cannot access cos the server almost everytime down.
7-alexa rating 100.000 step down in 2 months with manas cos the visitors often meeting with not loading or cant find server website - they are leaving!

8- If you are online and care of your website ... FADE AWAY FROM MANAS.

Biggest Pro: always down
Biggest Con: rutin cpanel problems

Manas Hosting is NOT recommended by Jam. This person does NOT recommend Manas Hosting.
› Overall Rating ››    1.00% 
Reviewed on June 28th, 2009 at 15:39 EST by Jam
Customer for duration of 1 - 2 months
IP Address: 58.8.134.197
Type of Plan: Shared   Platform: Linux   Domain: [withheld]   Email: [withheld]
Write your own review. Write your own review.  
Was the above review helpful to you? (help) Yes No
16 out of 16 people found this review helpful.
End of Review #55 out of 65 Manas Hosting reviews
uptime & reliability
4.30
server & connection speed
3.90
technical support & knowledge
0.00
customer service & billing
0.00
price value for money
0.00
* ratings are out of 10

For the eyes of MD Manas Hosting is CHEAP by All means

Just like the saying all that glitters is not gold manashosting has bosted the 2nd best hosting company in india i wonder if there service is so pethetic they dont respond to the call we make and they are located over a boutueque in banglore with hardly any staff to respond and a gentel man comes out promissing all nonsence in this world but nothimg happens i have witnessed my self many complaints coming all the way from andhra mumbai and my self went there from chennai

Biggest Pro: CHEEP
Biggest Con: CHEEP service

Manas Hosting is NOT recommended by Prahalad. This person does NOT recommend Manas Hosting.
› Overall Rating ››    21.00% 
Reviewed on May 8th, 2009 at 22:07 EST by Prahalad
Customer for duration of 1 - 2 years
IP Address: 122.164.235.89
Type of Plan: Dedicated   Platform: Linux   Domain: http://www.evansia.net/   Email: prahalad.k@gmail.com
Write your own review. Write your own review.  
Was the above review helpful to you? (help) Yes No
14 out of 14 people found this review helpful.
End of Review #56 out of 65 Manas Hosting reviews
uptime & reliability
1.00
server & connection speed
1.00
technical support & knowledge
0.10
customer service & billing
0.10
price value for money
0.10
* ratings are out of 10

Useless webhosting company... pls don't ever do the mistake

Useless webhosting company... pls don't ever do the mistake of hosting with this company. Useless service (support), slow and the phone service and chat service is pathetic. They dont have track of customers. they dont send email or sms about renewals. No proper technical people there and the girls who pick up the phone lines are the really worst ones - absolute lack of technical knowledge, no proper understanding of the customers.... u can kep adding on and on and on.... Cheap pricing cheap = customer service

Biggest Pro: nothing... if someone says the price factor then they are actually unaware
Biggest Con: everything right from the day you start ur relationship with the company

Manas Hosting is NOT recommended by Ausbon MJ. This person does NOT recommend Manas Hosting.
› Overall Rating ››    1.00% 
Reviewed on April 21st, 2009 at 02:48 EST by Ausbon MJ
Customer for duration of 1 - 2 years
IP Address: 210.18.127.165
Type of Plan: Shared   Platform: Linux   Domain: http://www.techiechampion.com/   Email: ausbon@gmail.com
Write your own review. Write your own review.  
Was the above review helpful to you? (help) Yes No
17 out of 17 people found this review helpful.
End of Review #57 out of 65 Manas Hosting reviews
uptime & reliability
0.00
server & connection speed
0.00
technical support & knowledge
0.00
customer service & billing
0.00
price value for money
0.00
* ratings are out of 10

Neve go with Manashosting for host your site!!

The support people are responding through chat nor by phone.

I have hosted my site & got critical issue. 3 days till now but i have no solutions.

Pls any one help me with any good hosting co. I just want to move from that bloody idiots hosting.

Management never available on phone.

I suggest to everyone, never go with manashosting.

You will lose your money as well as your services.

Manas Hosting is NOT recommended by JobsLauncher. This person does NOT recommend Manas Hosting.
› Overall Rating ››    0.00% 
Reviewed on February 20th, 2009 at 07:16 EST by JobsLauncher
Customer for duration of 1 - 2 years
IP Address: 59.181.113.32
Type of Plan: Shared   Platform: Linux   Domain: http://www.jobslauncher.com/   Email: jobslauncher@yahoo.com
Write your own review. Write your own review.  
Was the above review helpful to you? (help) Yes No
18 out of 18 people found this review helpful.
End of Review #58 out of 65 Manas Hosting reviews
uptime & reliability
1.70
server & connection speed
3.00
technical support & knowledge
0.00
customer service & billing
2.90
price value for money
0.70
* ratings are out of 10

Worst Hosting Provider

I have had my site on Manas Hosting for a year and I had second thoughts even from the second month as the site was going down frequently and they were not even responding to my mails or calls. Even when I wanted to move from them it took me 3 months to get a reply and move out..

Manas Hosting is NOT recommended by Kavitha. This person does NOT recommend Manas Hosting.
› Overall Rating ››    30.00% 
Reviewed on November 27th, 2008 at 04:42 EST by Kavitha
Customer for duration of 1 - 2 years
IP Address: 59.165.215.39
Type of Plan: Shared   Platform: Linux   Domain: http://www.seo-mind.com/seo-mind/manas-hosting-sucks.html   Email: [withheld]
Write your own review. Write your own review.  
Was the above review helpful to you? (help) Yes No
19 out of 19 people found this review helpful.
End of Review #59 out of 65 Manas Hosting reviews
uptime & reliability
9.50
server & connection speed
8.90
technical support & knowledge
5.20
customer service & billing
8.90
price value for money
5.00
* ratings are out of 10

Manas Hosting

The following is my personal comments on the service of Manas hosting based on my personal experience with them and request you to give your review comments too about the service provider by replying to this post.

When I first heard of it, I was simply amazed by the price they were offering 1GB hosting package for and the best part was that the 1 domain registration was also free with the hosting package. I wondered how come they could give so much of space n blah blah in such a meager amount that I am still unaware of (If you know it then please let me know about it :).

Continue reading at http://blog.nitinkumarjain.in/?p=88

Manas Hosting is NOT recommended by Nitin. This person does NOT recommend Manas Hosting.
› Overall Rating ››    70.00% 
Reviewed on November 13th, 2008 at 06:33 EST by Nitin
Customer for duration of 1 - 2 years
IP Address: 122.163.155.185
Type of Plan: Dedicated   Platform: Windows   Domain: http://www.blog.nitinkumarjain.in/   Email: [withheld]
Write your own review. Write your own review.  
Was the above review helpful to you? (help) Yes No
19 out of 19 people found this review helpful.
End of Review #60 out of 65 Manas Hosting reviews
link to this page   |   tell a friend about this web host
Host Gator - Host Unlimited Web Sites
Reseller Hosting - 50% Off
Host Unlimited Sites
Free Dedicated IP & Backups
90 Day Money Back Guarantee
Try it out for just $13.99/mo.
InMotion Hosting

Read what users say about InMotion Hosting!


For Users
Web Hosting Reviews
Submit Review
Advanced Search
All Web Hosts
Top Rated

Our Difference
Contact


Free Newsletter
For Hosts
Host Log-in
Create Account
Generate Links
Get More Exposure


New Reviews
Go Daddy
000webhost
Just Host
WebHostingPad
EasyCGI
BlueFur
SkyNet Hosting
Arvixe
HostSo
VPSDepot
ADDR
Lunarpages
Quick2Host
WebIntellects
KVC Hosting
SiteGround
A Small Orange
ServerSea
StoresOnline
HostPapa


Other
Website Thumbnails
This site is powered by Host Gator.
Copyright © 1999-2016 WebHostingReviews.com. All Rights Reserved.
All reviews, content, graphics, logos, design, and scripts, are the sole property of WebHostingReviews.com, and
may not be used without prior written consent from us. All violations will be prosecuted to the maximum extent possible under the law.
Last Update: June 20th, 2016 at 15:01 EST / This site has a total of 3,441 web hosting reviews, based on 529 different web hosting companies.