SECTIONS
  HOME
  Basic Hosting
  Dedicated Server
  ColdFusion Hosting
  E-Commerce
  NT Hosting
  Top Rated
Lunar Pages
TOOLS
  Buying Guides
  Domain Availability Check
  Read/Submit Reviews
  Add/Modify Host
SUPPORT
  Glossary
  Contact Form
Host Gator
ADVERTISE
  Information
WEBMASTER
  Link to Us
  Partners/Links
  Affiliate Programs
Lunarpages
Lunarpages Reviews
 
Do you have more than 1 web site?
Host Gator lets you host as many web sites as you want in 1 account. This is a great way to save money if you have more than 1 web site, or if you plan on opening more in the near future.
 
"lunarpages doesn't let its customers down"
Lunarpages   http://www.lunarpages.com/
By: Graham Paice   graham78@hotmail.com
Date/Time of Posting = Sep 08 2005 / 02:41:21
IP Address: 172.141.20.112
Rating: 9
i'm writing this review to commend lunar pages on their outstanding service. i've been with them for 2 years now, and unlike some other hosts that i've been with (ripplehost), who actually abandoned their customers for months before giving them ftp access again. i'm impressed with lunar pages for the reason that my plan keeps getting better (shuttle plan). every six months or so they add more disk space and more bandwidth so i never have to switch plans or hosting companies for that matter. i dont use their tech support all that often, so i cant comment on that area - but from what i hear its very good. but i can tell you that there servers dont go down, which in my opinion is the most important aspect of any web host (obviously).
"couldn't ask for anything else"
Lunarpages   http://www.lunarpages.com/
By: Merrick Stollery   comic_book_auctions@yahoo.com
Date/Time of Posting = May 12 2005 / 07:52:59
IP Address: 216.49.240.48
Rating: 9
i really enjoy being with lunarpages because i have yet to notice any downtime with their servers. i've read many horror stories on the hosting industry as a whole - and believe me, the people behind lunarpages are definitely NOT hosting sites out of their parents' basement. i trust the people behind lunarpages with my data, but of course it is always vital to back your site up just in case.
"Lunarpages - Great Hosting Co."
Lunarpages   http://www.lunarpages.com/
By: John Edwards   jedwards33@rogers.com
Date/Time of Posting = Apr 21 2005 / 17:17:45
IP Address: 159.83.115.236
Rating: 8
Hey there, I've been with a number of hosts thus far and must say that Lunarpages is by far one of the best I've been with. They have great uptime (I've hardly ever seen them go down...if for some reason they do go down, it's only for a minute or two - unlike some other hosts), which is excellent. Lunarpages's staff is very friendly and helpful...and they are willing to help you resolve whatever problem you are experiencing with your web site. Their biggest plus in my opinion would have to be their uptime. I run a fairly large dating web site (written in php), which holds over 500 members... none of which have complained about the site going down. Therefore lunarpages is capable of handling the high traffic/bandwidth capabilities of this kind of site as well. In closing I would have to recommend Lunarpages to anyone (both new and experienced) looking for hosting.
"Great Hosting Company"
Lunarpages   http://www.lunarpages.com/
By: Tira   tclyce@earthlinkdot.net
Date/Time of Posting = Mar 03 2005 / 00:31:47
IP Address: 66.32.120.236
Rating: 10
One of the most valuable aspects of LP is the Forum. It's a great resource to resolve problems, chat and grow as a webmaster/developer. Mods, staff and members are quick to respond and always helpful. As well, the pricing structure they have is certainly competitive! Good Job LP!
"Lunarpages is awesome"
Lunarpages   http://www.lunarpages.com/
By: Scott   info@irienet.net
Date/Time of Posting = Feb 27 2005 / 17:44:29
IP Address: 64.161.36.66
Rating: 10
Lunarpages offers great hosting packages at an excellent price. Everytime I email support I get a quick reply. I have only had down time once and it was resolved very quickly. Excellent and reliable company!
"Very happy"
Lunarpages   http://www.lunarpages.com/
By: Justin Winokur   justin@winokur.us
Date/Time of Posting = Feb 03 2005 / 03:16:55
IP Address: 68.84.231.98
Rating: 10
I host three of my own sites and i control two others hosted at LP. I am very happy with them. Any problems are cleared up quckly by thier helpful support staff. I like that email support is open 24/7 and thier hours for phone support are better than one would expect. Plans include a lot of bang for the buck
"Couldn't find a better host."
Lunarpages   http://www.lunarpages.com/
By: Dale   dwhy@bridgewaterpolice.ca
Date/Time of Posting = Jan 14 2005 / 23:23:42
IP Address: 142.68.94.239
Rating: 10
This was my first experience with any kind of web site development and the folks at Lunarpages have been extremely helpful. The forums are a great place to learn about creating a site, getting ideas to make it better and discovering whats new out there.
"Lunarpages - great company"
Lunarpages   http://www.lunarpages.com/
By: Ed L.   ed@jokeawhenever.com
Date/Time of Posting = Jan 02 2005 / 22:20:23
IP Address: 141.157.130.130
Rating: 10
Happy customer for a long time I can give you more details if you need. - Ed
"lunarpages"
Lunarpages   http://www.lunarpages.com/
By: Elliott   info@friendzforever.net
Date/Time of Posting = Dec 21 2004 / 09:03:51
IP Address: 69.154.78.0
Rating: 9
I love lunarpages and the welcomes and fun I have on lunarforums. My questions in support tickest are on a neutral feeling. Sometimes I feel like when I ask a question I got like an auto response from a book that a person types out. Although this has only happened once it took a little more effort to get the answer. All the questions I ask on LF are great and answer. Lunarpages has a great service here and you get a lot for your buck! Good job LP!
"lunarpages is great"
Lunarpages   http://www.lunarpages.com/
By: James Garvey   garvey_tinz@hotmail.com
Date/Time of Posting = Oct 17 2004 / 19:51:46
IP Address: 24.196.50.132
Rating: 10
Lunarpages are great, i have never experienced any downtime at all, i have only ever had to submit one support ticket, and it was answered in 3 hours, everytime i need a hand the forums give me the answers i need, whether i get them through a search or ask the question in the appropriate section, LP Is the best.
"lunarpages review"
Lunarpages   http://www.lunarpages.com/
By: Eric Springer   erikina@gmail.com
Date/Time of Posting = Sep 23 2004 / 10:38:54
IP Address: 24.235.137.229
Rating: 10
The only host I found with an extremely active forums and chats that are not only users helping users but staff on and off working hours helping those who need it. I have been with LunarPages for a number of months and have experience no downtimes and the only problems I have encountered have been of my own ignorance and quickly explained and fixed by staff and forum members. LunarPages was my first host and last host for my web design business and various other sub-domains I have set up. Fantastico a script suite is provided with automatic installations of a lot of cool functions, bulletin boards, bloggers, cms and quite a few others. Cpanel the admin "control" is a extremely user friendly GUI for web hosting, and provides 2 different types of stat outputs, as well as raw access logs and file usages. I love LunarPages, and am not planning on leaving anytime soon.
Lunar Pages Reviews
Host Gator Reviews
 
Copyright © 1999-2007 WebHostingReviews.com             support@WebHostingReviews.com
This web site is protected by copyright law and international treaties. Unauthorized reproduction or distribution of copies of
this web site, or any portion of it, may result in severe civil and criminal penalties, and will be prosecuted
to the maximum extent possible under the law. Learn more about copyright. See our disclaimer.