SECTIONS
  HOME
  Basic Hosting
  Dedicated Server
  ColdFusion Hosting
  E-Commerce
  NT Hosting
  Top Rated
Lunar Pages
TOOLS
  Buying Guides
  Domain Availability Check
  Read/Submit Reviews
  Add/Modify Host
SUPPORT
  Glossary
  Contact Form
Host Gator
ADVERTISE
  Information
WEBMASTER
  Link to Us
  Partners/Links
  Affiliate Programs
ImHosted
ImHosted Reviews
 
Do you have more than 1 web site?
Host Gator lets you host as many web sites as you want in 1 account. This is a great way to save money if you have more than 1 web site, or if you plan on opening more in the near future.
 
"Credit to good hosting provider"
ImHosted   http://www.imhosted.com/
By: Roger Andreas   info@gothdam.com
Date/Time of Posting = Jun 22 2006 / 23:31:28
IP Address: 211.153.44.155
Rating: 9
My website has been rock stable and trouble free with Imhosted. Support has been excellent and they always reply quickly. The live chat/phone support service is a nice addition. Overall, I would recommend them.
"Terrible Hosting - Listen to these reviews"
ImHosted   http://www.imhosted.com/
By: Paul Street   excellenceincarnate@triad.rr.com
Date/Time of Posting = Apr 05 2006 / 23:23:34
IP Address: 152.17.54.244
Rating: 1
Don't be fooled by the plans and cheap prices, the customer support is terrible. They say they have Icq help available but all they do is forward you to the support ticket desk, where it takes a day for the any question to be answered. When dealing with problems they never provide complete information, giving you bits and pieces of logs in e-mail, never the actual log files.

The customer help is not particularly well-versed in their field, and could not explain anything to me, just copy and paste parts of log files. Additionally account setup takes days, not hours or minutes, days! Not only are they incompetent, but they are slow too.

Downtime was tremendous, maybe as much as 10% in a month. vBulletin hardly ran on their server, it took every page ages to load and my e-mail was bombarded by hundreds of database errors.

I would never recommend this host to anyone for large scale or even personal site hosting. I would pick a smaller host with more tech-savy staff and who actually care about their clients.

I wish I would have found this site before taking up a plan with them. The reviews here are a good representation of what you can expect.

"worst ever"
ImHosted   http://www.imhosted.com/
By: Bill   webmaster@miwebmedia.com
Date/Time of Posting = Mar 23 2006 / 01:56:20
IP Address: 70.224.238.62
Rating: 1
I got go along with EVERY word people said about imhosted.com

After 10 years in bizz this is theeeee worst company I have ever been witness to seeing. It's quite unreal.

I decided to look around and find a client a new host. and what I come across

http://www.lypha.com/

and what they look like? imhosted.com just different name and front page.

true scam artists.

"imhosted - LOUSY TECH SUPPORT - BIG REGRET"
ImHosted   http://www.imhosted.com/
By: Jan Harris   junk_mail_for_jan@harristexas.com
Date/Time of Posting = Mar 17 2006 / 16:47:32
IP Address: 70.197.208.123
Rating: 1
I was initially impressed by the tool availability, the support ticket response time, etc...UNTIL I needed real support.

They have had several issues with blocked IP addresses on their firewall, and kept telling me it was with MY ISP, and never even looked at my traceroute. I wasted an entire week trying to resolve this, finally I get a "sorry for the confusion" response. When I emailed their supervisor, I got yet another canned response which had NOTHING to do with the support problem.

I'm going to switch hosts ASAP, but will do a LOT more homework first.

"Gone to good to very bad"
ImHosted   http://www.imhosted.com/
By: Not specified   nenglander@aol.com
Date/Time of Posting = Mar 03 2006 / 20:01:29
IP Address: 24.62.136.155
Rating: 1
I'm not sure what's going on with IMhosted but they have gotten terrible over the last few months - service outages have become the norm. When you use their support ticket system you get a canned response that there was a "temporary issue and your site is fine" - even though it isn't (but they responded within an hour!) - this goes on and on until it finally gets fixed.

Any insights would be appreciated but I've seen a steady deterioration in their quality - looks like time to make a move unless things improve

"imhosted is a scam"
ImHosted   http://www.imhosted.com/
By: Tina Gasperson   tinahdee@gmail.com
Date/Time of Posting = Feb 02 2006 / 18:55:19
IP Address: 70.124.152.92
Rating: 1
Please avoid this host. I wish I had read these reviews first, but trust me, I have had identical experiences with imhosted.com. Very bad customer service and looks like they are going to try to stick me with some unauthorized charges.
"upside of so-so"
ImHosted   http://www.imhosted.com/
By: Aimee   acharra27@yahoo.com
Date/Time of Posting = Oct 21 2005 / 14:19:11
IP Address: 24.21.166.67
Rating: 7
The worst thing I have thus far found with ImHosted is the 'frequency' in which my sites go down, back in July it was daily. But it has improved much over the past few months and it has gone down for - at the most - an hour since then and usually for only several minutes. Generally I am very happy. They offer the most bandwidth at the lowest cost that I have found thus far. As a general rule they get back to me within only a few hours but more often only a few minutes after I send in a ticket. I would love to find a host who goes down less but I can't imagine finding a more affordable host for the amount of bandwidth I need 125GB/mo if not more. I would recommend them for their affordable prices and very decent service alone. They go down less than before and at this point, with as much traffic as my sites have, it's not so bad.
"4 of one, half a dozen of the other"
ImHosted   http://www.imhosted.com/
By: Mick Mason   spam@freakyfing.net
Date/Time of Posting = Jun 24 2005 / 12:58:03
IP Address: 82.68.124.30
Rating: 5
I've been with imHosted for a couple of years now and have certainly experienced most of the problems highlighted by other people on this page. Live server upgrades, websites hacked and inaccessible email. That said, I have also experienced some extremely speedy support, albeit by grammatically challenged support staff, and generally in response to problems they have caused. I would probably be hesitant to use imHosted to host sites for other people, as you will be the one getting it in the neck WHEN things go wrong, but if you just want your own site, are not bothered about it having 5 nines uptime, and want a fairly large number of features (some of which are even useful), then they may be worth a try. I will add, i've never tried to cancel an account, so I can't testify as to the difficulty of that.
"Reliability is the WORST"
ImHosted   http://www.imhosted.com/
By: Bob Herling   bob2004@yahoo.com
Date/Time of Posting = Jun 20 2005 / 14:16:36
IP Address: 128.104.103.45
Rating: 1
My server goes down not only monthly, but on a daily basis. They seem to fix it every time, however, other sites are hosted by me here as well. Everyday I get calls from upset customers asking why their site is down. Several have now left me, as I'm in the process of doing to imhosted.com. Avoid these guys!
"Avoid at ALL costs - Customer support the worst!"
ImHosted   http://www.imhosted.com/
By: Michael Dahle   brannigan2k-redneck@yahoo.com
Date/Time of Posting = Apr 19 2005 / 17:47:59
IP Address: 69.216.106.48
Rating: 1
Save yourself a great deal of fustration and aggrivation - Avoid this company at all costs. I have been trying to contact someone at their company for over a week now, left voicemail messages, text messages, filled out their stupid forms, all to no avail. No one ever returns a call, got two text messages back, one didn't answer my question (Why our account was suspended) and only offered a link to cancel the account, the other indirectly answered the question (it was a billing issue, the credit card we used had expired- no courtesy notice, phone call, or email from imhosted.com, they just shut down the site.) AND it took several attempts and over a week to find this out. Don't even think about contacting someone by phone, they make it totally impossible to call them directly, you only get recordings to leave a message or to visit their website. 24/7 staffed support with friendly support team mambers- I haven't been able to find even! one. I left several messages, all unanswered. Probably called them 40 or 50 times and all I get is the recordings to "leave a message". You know the infamous "Don't call us - we'll call you" line. Do yourself a favor- avoid this company! Someone said "Does anyone notice those who give this company a "1" rating are all using free email addresses?" Well, we have to sport, all our paid addresses at our site don't work anymore! I believe dianesm is right, it is a "Company in Collapse" - a train wreck waiting to happen. We do a lot of business over the web, this is the absolute worst customer service I have ever experienced. In over a week they can't even return a simple phone call. I tried the online form to update the account - it doesn't work. I am definetly moving to another host that actually cares about their customers questions and issues. (Hopefully I can find one) This company sure doesn't care anymore. Their site is all talk about customer service, yet no walk. Their email system is fustrating. It's like they don't want to you to be able to contact them easily, probably hoping you will quit out of fustration. I too wish I had known about this page before I made the mistake of joining imhosted.com. The actual site operation was usually good, but the customer service is horrible! Too bad the lowest score is only a 1 - as their customer service deserves more like a -7! Again, I can't reiterate it enough - AVOID imhosted.com!
"imhosted.com very bad"
ImHosted   http://www.imhosted.com/
By: Daniel Gabovich   bestsite@iprive.com
Date/Time of Posting = Mar 13 2005 / 15:30:18
IP Address: 83.130.100.106
Rating: 1
ImHosted.com is very bad hosting seller !!!! I trying cancel my account befor 30 day that thay guaranteed money back. I sended to them (imhosted.com) 17 messages, by phone and they give you "please live a message". They don't feedback, but when you setup , they very Fast. So ImHosted is very bad hosting seller !!!
"Service Issues"
ImHosted   http://www.imhosted.com/
By: John M. Plunkett   john@jmplunkett.com
Date/Time of Posting = Jan 18 2005 / 11:46:26
IP Address: 24.75.95.90
Rating: 2
I migrated a little more that 100 email accounts and 10 or so mailing lists to this provider in December 2004. I have regretted that decision ever since. Email services, which are all that we need to use, are regularly down. Service tickets are submitted, things _may_ work better for a few days, but can be counted on to fail again. This has had negative impact on our ability to do business and it has been a major headache. I start every day now by sending test emails from different accounts to determine if the service is functional. I have never had this level of trouble with a simple service such as email. I cannot recommend this service for anything other than incidental personal use.
"Support dramatically improved. Do not believe everything you see."
ImHosted   http://www.imhosted.com/
By: Tim Hernandez   tim@dazzlinbeads.com
Date/Time of Posting = Dec 24 2004 / 15:23:01
IP Address: 150.101.188.131
Rating: 9
Does anyone notice those who give this company a "1" rating are all using free email addresses? What's the go with that. If you want people to believe you, use your own personal credible email address. Why use a free, anonymous address? Anyhow, I've had a website with this company for over 6 months. In the beginning their support was just average but now it has dramatically improved. When I had an issue it took 6 hours for an average reply. Now all my tickets get replied within 10 minutes -- sometimes even shorter. They have completely turned around 360 degrees. Another good feature about this company is their network. It hardly goes down and transfers are incredibly fast. For those looking for reliable web hosting I would highly recommend Imhosted. The only complaint I have is they do not offer dedicated servers. I give IMHOSTED an A- rating.
"Company in Collapse"
ImHosted   http://www.imhosted.com/
By: Not specified   dianesm@joimail.com
Date/Time of Posting = Oct 24 2004 / 20:28:23
IP Address: 4.225.208.93
Rating: 1
My use of anonymity is due to the fact that I still have yet to move my websites from IMHosted. I don't want targeted for total site assassination. During 2003, the company seemed to do ok. However, IMHosted appears now to be in company in collapse. Their forte since September 2004 is creating and maintaining grand illusions. Yes, their ad site appears ultra-slick, so-called “world-class”, and they make numerous claims—many which they simply don’t (or can’t) live up to. Their “Uptime Guarantee” is pure hype. Services are chronically down. Oddly, their current technical staff seems neither very technical nor much of a staff. Because those responding to my service tickets often couldn’t spell or construct English sentences, I became suspicious about whether support was being outsourced to some foreign country. The other possibility is that they hire high school/college computer geeks who are educationally illiterate. When I experienced problems, I often got ‘scripted’ and contradictory responses. One tech would promise to fix the problem asap, another would make excuses, and a third would claim that the problem ! had already been fixed! The ‘straw-that-broke-the-camel’s-back’ occurred in October 1, 2004 when the server which hosted my four websites crashed. The staff was attempting a major software upgrade against one or more LIVE servers. This is a basic IT no-no. I was using their “Advanced” level service which is billed as “Mission Critical Java/JSP Hosting”, believing that this should result in some integrity of service. After about 48 hours of denying any service outage, they posted the following public notice:...[EDIT]Content removed: Unable to post original copy of e-mail conversation.[/EDIT] October 24th. Three weeks have gone by without restoration of complete services. Various pages of my websites became corrupted. The server’s ability to serve up Java became inoperable and forced me to rip my DHTML java menus from my website and implement alternative navigation just to maintain basic service. Email is hit or miss, mostly miss. Further, after nearly four weeks (!), two of my sites are still unavailable. IMHosted lays claim to a 32,500 customer base X an estimated (conservative) average of $20 monthly X 12 = nearly $8 million in annual gross revenue. For some reason the company made a big deal about having to pay $200 @ hour for outside techs to solve their problems—even making a pledge not to pass on the costs to customers. So big of them! Hoping to flee the “Advanced/Premium Grade” debacle, I requested the so-called “secondary” account and emailed the billing department as instructed. The account wasn’t created and I never heard a word from billing. More hype. In frustration, I left a message in the “administration” telephone cue and subsequently received a nasty message on my recorder the following day from no less than the so-called CEO of the company. In his message, he accused me and my technicians (I don’t have any) of creating his company’s problems. Clearly, no sound leadership here...he was over the edge. Readers should avoid this hosting company like the plague.
"Awful"
ImHosted   http://www.imhosted.com/
By: Ron F.   rf@abc.com
Date/Time of Posting = Oct 13 2004 / 10:58:25
IP Address: 216.99.240.141
Rating: 1
For the 2 plus years I have had imhosted they have gone from good to awful. Our email has been semi-operational for months. We send emails that never arrive and have clients who send us emails that are refused. Sometimes we do not even know this has happened until we get an angry call from someone. We have had to revert to yahoo mail (for a business?) to assure we get our mail. Support is a joke and must be done via support ticket. Support people cannot communicate in a complete sentence and have never been correct about what problems are. In the past 3 months I have at least 30 tickets open. Every solution by imhosted has resulted in another problem. I am in the middle of transferring my information to another company with the exact same control panel, features, and less cost. In addition they have live support - something imhosted advertised when I signed up but never existed. Stay away from imhosted. The frustration is just not worth your time.
"Guarded caution"
ImHosted   http://www.imhosted.com/
By: Glenn Fuller   ggfuller@yahoo.com
Date/Time of Posting = Jul 11 2004 / 12:09:59
IP Address: 68.109.160.123
Rating: 6
A few years ago I asked my son about web services and he looked at imhosted, thought it worthwhile and was planning on moving from verison to them. The original menu was much better with "touch and feel" for a novice like myself. My son, known as Mister Zoil, was killed sometime around 9/11/2002 so I finished what he started in service moving to imhosted and adding 5 filmstrips on the www.zoil.com Photo Gallery he had completed, but didn't have the opportunity to implement. My experience has been mixed and to be fair I'm sure all services get "hacked" and have operational problems. I am a retired computer professional, and know somewhat about the "territory". Cox servics for a period were just "limp a-long" for example. However, I haven't had much experience with "hosting services" except the original one and imhosted. Both were about the same in my opinion. Because of the emotional slant to this for me the interruptions, the hacking, the change in menu have been more than annoyances. I can't say they are show stoppers, but it does cause me concern. Today is one of "those days".
"the service is really shit"
ImHosted   http://www.imhosted.com/
By: Sam   sam@gmx.net
Date/Time of Posting = May 22 2004 / 13:18:20
IP Address: 213.147.187.60
Rating: 1
all my sites hosted by imhosted are down since 48 hours. the email-adress from imhosted is down. the web-site from imhosted is down too. so there is no possibility to place support-calls. i will cancel my contract
"Terrible service just like the others..."
ImHosted   http://www.imhosted.com/
By: Christina   sorrynospamisabeau_eq@yahoo.com
Date/Time of Posting = Apr 16 2004 / 21:08:32
IP Address: 68.223.2.48
Rating: 1
I signed up for an account with imhosted via their online application on 4/12/04. I received a welcome mail saying my account would be activated within 24 hours. It was not. I called them and left a voice mail once and sent in two emails asking what the delay was. It took several hours for them to even get back to me (durring normal business hours)and I was just asked to be patient. I started to surf around, read some of the reviews here and realized I was having the same bad experience. It takes 5-15 mins to set up an account so after it had been 24 hours and I was just being given the run around I started to read hosting reviews and found another host. I emailed imhosted saying that I found the delay unacceptable and to cancel any possible services with them. I received a reply on 4-14-04 saying "I have forwarded your request to the concerned department. They will get back to you regarding this as soon as possible." Two days later on 4-16-04 I get an email saying they've set up my account and it's ready to go. I've written them again trying to explain that I dont want service with them and even forwarded a copy of my previous mail. I dont understand what is wrong with these people. Nice website and it looks appealing but it just seems like a big scam. I wish I had read the reivews here sooner, it would of saved me a headache. At least I didnt wait weeks on them like some others have. I've found a new host that seems good so far, now I just need to pray that these people don't bill me for a service i've never used.
"incompetence from the start"
ImHosted   http://www.imhosted.com/
By: John   fellowchimp@yahoo.com
Date/Time of Posting = Apr 13 2004 / 18:08:06
IP Address: 63.162.153.2
Rating: 1
on paper too good to be true. i didnt even get to try the service. 5 days since i signed up and they still couldnt get my account accessible. support was awful. marginal answers, poor response time, no escalation, no phone support. completely useless. switched to webintellects just a fraction more expensive but a whole world of difference in competence.
"Extremely Poor Service"
ImHosted   http://www.imhosted.com/
By: David Nyhuis   dnyhuis@hotmail.com
Date/Time of Posting = Apr 08 2004 / 13:38:15
IP Address: 68.112.110.13
Rating: 1
If I could give ImHosted.com a negative score, I would! The sales and technical support for this company is at rock bottom, and the supposed "live" assistance is nonexistent. I have spent over a week trying to get my new account established, but every time I write this company to ask them about the status of my account I receive a generic response that my concern has been forwarded to the "proper people". What people?!?! ImHosted.com has posted that all accounts will be established the same day, generally 6 to 12 hours after application receipt. This promise HAS NOT been kept and should not be stated if opening a new account takes far longer. As I stated above, I have been writing this company for a week now to get my account open with no success. Although ImHosted.com appears to offer very nice hosting packages at great prices, stay away if don't want a headache. I only wish I had found this review BEFORE I signed up with ImHosted.com.
"Imhosted = Imscrewed !!!"
ImHosted   http://www.imhosted.com/
By: Not specified   e-mail not given
Date/Time of Posting = Nov 15 2003 / 23:55:17
IP Address: 24.193.121.29
Rating: 1
They must literally have only two technical people working there, Lisa and Sam, who must be the worst technicians ever. [EDIT]Content Removed: WHR does not allow derogatory comments.[/EDIT] Regardless of what they say in their ads they cramp up thousands and thousands of clients per a single host and it's a miracle if the site stays up for a full day. I signed up for their advanced plan. If you want an unreliable web service, email service, etc. this is perfect for you!
"DO NOT even think about using imhosted as your web host."
ImHosted   http://www.imhosted.com/
By: Jef Nordstrom   jnordstrom@jnordstrom.com
Date/Time of Posting = Aug 14 2003 / 10:58:20
IP Address: 216.180.56.231
Rating: 1
ImHosted has to be the absolute worst web host on the Internet in terms of their ability to keep their servers running. I was initially attracted to them by reading a review on a site that recommended them (www.evrsoft.com). I noticed they had nice features. I was interested in their reseller plan but soon after i found out about them and inquired about the reseller plan they shut it down (as mentioned in one of the other reviews). They have had the same message on their site for a long time. However the features still appealed to me and i decided to go ahead and sign up. BIG MISTAKE!!! What good are great features if they are never working?!? You might be tempted... but don't give in.
"Service-Fair Support-NONE"
ImHosted   http://www.imhosted.com/
By: Kyle Libby   kyle@black-dominion.com
Date/Time of Posting = Jun 28 2003 / 21:46:51
IP Address: 66.92.41.121
Rating: 1
Imhosted.com is a ripoff. Their prices are nice, and hosting is alright I have had little technical problems, but have had a nightmare any time I needed to contact support (which isn't much) although in these times I have had unauthorized charges put on my card for services I specifically asked them NOT to give me, but they did anyway. I have been hosted with them for a year now (only stick with them because I dont do much with my site). Their servers are fast, and do stay up for long periods of time, however when they go out, they stay out for about a week generally until everything is back up and normal (meaning, they go down, for about a day then fluxuate up and down for about a week after in the normal outage). My latest problem with them is that my domain expired (no thats not the problem)... They had it registered through dotregistrar.com, I didnt want to renew it through them, but I couldnt do otherwise because imhosted.com has my username and pass for dot registrar, so I found imhosted.com's phone number (see below about support)... called, left a message (never got a response from that)... So I emailed support... about a week went by, no response. emailed again.. after a week I finally got a response. in this email I said that my domain was expired and i simply needed my username and password so that i could renew through a different company. I included in my email "DO NOT renew this domain for me. I DO NOT wish to have my domain registered on dotregistrar"... so I get an email back... "All set, your domain has been renewed through DotRegistrar.com"... I have since emailed them about this unauthorized charge to my card, and have gotten no response. Other than this, a hosts website says a lot about their service. For anybody looking into this host. Notice that resellers accounts no longer exist because of the overwhelming request. This notice has been up and EXACTLY the same for 1 full year, but yet they still have information about resellers accounts on their main page and have a "SIGN UP FOR RESELLERS ACCOUNTS NOW!" link. NOTHING has changed on their website for over a year. not ONE thing. Also on support they have something warming to any new customer. They claim to be a customer oriented company and have INSTANT support, via telephone, AIM, ICQ, MSN, and Yahoo!. That was the deciding factor on me going with imhosted.com. However, try finding their phone number (the only way i found it was by doing a whois on my domain)... their telephone number does NOT give you a live person, no matter what time or what day. it simply takes you to a message center that I have NEVER ONCE had them reply to and I mean that.. I have NEVER gotten a responce from voicemail. Also, try adding their AIM, ICQ, MSN or Yahoo! nicknames on your buddy list and check them out for about a week... I also have never ONCE seen either of their INSTANT support names online for over a year. THEY DO NOT EXIST!! do not be fooled. I addressed this issue about a month into my service with them and they replied stating that their support staff is going through training and their instant support team (AIM ICQ MSN Yahoo! will be back online by April 21st 2002)... A few months after this date after seeing that they were not online, I asked again about this issue... Never once received a response AVOID IMHOSTED AT ALL COSTS
"They are down more than up!"
ImHosted   http://www.imhosted.com/
By: Joel Robinson   joel@joelrobinson.com
Date/Time of Posting = Apr 18 2003 / 13:49:41
IP Address: 65.81.201.124
Rating: 5
When they are up they run very fast. I have 10 websites and only one hosted by imhosted. Their problem is they can't keep their servers online. Yesterday (Apr 17, 2003) my site was down at least 12 hours. They are constantly up and down. You can find better - I am!
"Setup was not straightforward, but good service at very affordable pricing"
ImHosted   http://www.imhosted.com/
By: Tom Wolfe   tom@sawback.com
Date/Time of Posting = Mar 23 2003 / 12:09:33
IP Address: 208.38.48.172
Rating: 7
My experience with imhosted has been a little different from the first review here. Yes, getting my multi-domain hosting up and running was not the most straightforward experience--there were a number of bugs that needed to be sorted out, including some problems with their control panel, email, some shell glitches (man didn't work at first), and some confusion with the Exim MTA (I had quite a time figuring out how to forward my mail to procmail and had to research the solution myself). HOWEVER... the service was REALLY quite excellent. Service personnel Lisa and Sam have been patient and helpful on pretty much every point with almost instant response times (usually 5 minutest to 1 hour, sometimes a few hours). To be honest, I'm not the most experienced unix user and so I think that things would have gone more smoothly if I could have answered many of the questionsmyself. The best part about imhosted is the cost of their plans... I host FOUR domains on the cheapest plan (US$8.95 if you pay for a year) with 350 MB, shell access, cron jobs, and a "host" of other options. I have yet to see whether their "up time" (they claim 99.995% which seems a little ambitious) and speed are up to par. Or rather pair, which was my last host (an excellent host but twice as expensive--and cost is my main concern right now). Conclusion: For the patient (who can afford a few setbacks), you'll get several good domains up and running under one account with great service, a surprisingly long list of options, at a very affordable price.
"Don't waste your time! I wish I hadn't!"
ImHosted   http://www.imhosted.com/
By: Andrew Christensen   andrew@bellinghamcomputer.com
Date/Time of Posting = Jul 26 2002 / 18:12:44
IP Address: 216.57.205.2
Rating: 1
I have had nothing but problems with this hosting service from day 1. When it took them a week to do what they said would only take a day should have been my first clue. Duh! Stupid me. Anyway, all the sites I have hosted on my multi-domain account are constantly going down. They make no effort at restitution even though they have a 99.5% uptime guarantee. Their support is rotten as you can never reach them. they have a support ticket system which sometimes works, but even when it does, they don't bother to read your message thuroughly. This host is run by complete idiots! Please, don't waste your time and money. I did and you can now learn from me.
Lunar Pages Reviews
Host Gator Reviews
 
Copyright © 1999-2007 WebHostingReviews.com             support@WebHostingReviews.com
This web site is protected by copyright law and international treaties. Unauthorized reproduction or distribution of copies of
this web site, or any portion of it, may result in severe civil and criminal penalties, and will be prosecuted
to the maximum extent possible under the law. Learn more about copyright. See our disclaimer.