SECTIONS
  HOME
  Basic Hosting
  Dedicated Server
  ColdFusion Hosting
  E-Commerce
  NT Hosting
  Top Rated
Lunar Pages
TOOLS
  Buying Guides
  Domain Availability Check
  Read/Submit Reviews
  Add/Modify Host
SUPPORT
  Glossary
  Contact Form
Host Gator
ADVERTISE
  Information
WEBMASTER
  Link to Us
  Partners/Links
  Affiliate Programs
HostSave
HostSave Reviews
 
Do you have more than 1 web site?
Host Gator lets you host as many web sites as you want in 1 account. This is a great way to save money if you have more than 1 web site, or if you plan on opening more in the near future.
 
"In 2005 this is a great server"
HostSave   http://www.hostsave.com/
By: John Smith   webbuilder@edstephens.us
Date/Time of Posting = Aug 16 2005 / 20:35:25
IP Address: 65.26.180.83
Rating: 9
Just moved a clients web site from a more expensive server that proved to be unreliable. The move was totally painless and HostSave provides as many features, more bandwidth and more disk space for less per month. Reading the other reviews this hosting service might have had some problems in the past but as of Aug 2005 I have no complaints with HostSave. Fast server, reliable e-mail and tons of feature s. I recommend them.
"undependable"
HostSave   http://www.hostsave.com/
By: Not specified   e-mail not given
Date/Time of Posting = Oct 10 2003 / 18:15:54
IP Address: 12.248.149.158
Rating: 3
I haven't even uploaded a web-page yet, but the on-line e-mail service is terribly unreliable. I do appreciate the fact that you can actually find a tech-number to call quite quickly, and I have had pleasent correspondence. Nonetheless, when all my friends, family, and clients aren't getting my e-mails, "it's a drag" is a bit of an understatement.
"Go elsewhere"
HostSave   http://www.hostsave.com/
By: Sean Leonard   sk.leonard@juno.com
Date/Time of Posting = Feb 03 2003 / 09:41:55
IP Address: 67.30.237.110
Rating: 2
Technical support is non-existant. No 24/7 service...even through email. I've sent several emails to them asking why my site has been down and have yet to recieve a response two weeks later. Save yourself the trouble and keep looking.
"Hostsave sucks"
HostSave   http://www.hostsave.com/
By: Chris Winters   cw1368@hotmail.com
Date/Time of Posting = Aug 12 2002 / 12:23:48
IP Address: 208.152.73.184
Rating: 7
Hostsave de-activated my domain with no advance notice and has been impossible to deal with. My site has been down for over a week. Tech support sent one unhelpful bulk email several days ago for my 2 a day. Nightmare- don't do it.
Lunar Pages Reviews
Host Gator Reviews
 
Copyright © 1999-2007 WebHostingReviews.com             support@WebHostingReviews.com
This web site is protected by copyright law and international treaties. Unauthorized reproduction or distribution of copies of
this web site, or any portion of it, may result in severe civil and criminal penalties, and will be prosecuted
to the maximum extent possible under the law. Learn more about copyright. See our disclaimer.